Home   I   Search   I   A - Z Index   I   Contact Us


Please email us if you encounter information in this website for which you know there is an update or correction. Thank You!




L.A. Maps Online

LA Map

Click on Map Above




California State Senators Representing L.A. County  

To find who represents you in the California legislature, click here.

District Senator
20 Connie M. Leyva (D)
21 Scott Wilk (R)
22 Ed Hernandez (D)
24 Kevin de León (D)
25 Anthony J. Portantino (D)
26 Benjamin Allen (D)
27 Henry I. Stern (D)
29 Josh Newman (D)
30 Holly J. Mitchell (D)
32 Tony Mendoza (D)
33 Ricardo Lara (D)
34 Janet Nguyen (R)
35 Steven Bradford (D)



Government Main Page Browse to Next Page



L.A. Wall Maps:
L.A. City Neighborhoods
L.A. City Zip Codes
All L.A. County





Write to Us

Visitor Agreement

Privacy Statement

Copyright © 1998-2016 by Given Place Media, All Rights Reserved.
All original text, photos, and graphics in the Los Angeles Almanac web site are copyrighted
and may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed without permission.
We make no copyright claim, however, to statistical data featured in this web site.
Get permission to use content contained within this website.